Self-Talk: Best Friend or Enemy

I am thankful that my personal self-talk has improved so much over the past several years.  It is amazing how much we talk to ourselves, in our head, and what we say to ourselves.

I have loved the challenge of Lee Milteer to talk to or treat ourselves as a best friend rather than as an enemy, villain, or bad guy or girl.  I am doing much better in this area and the self-talk scripts I have been reading each morning now for years have helped re-program my mind for the good on so many fronts.  I am convinced that my regular time reading the Bible most days over the past 40+ years has also had a big positive impact on my starting place.

About cwarnky

I am an author, ninja, and Executive and Life Coach with Well Done Life, focused on partnering with people to be better life stewards.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment